MEET THE TEAM

Matt Eastwood // Director  matt.eastwood@bernwood.tv

Matt Eastwood // Director 

matt.eastwood@bernwood.tv

Josh Bernal // Producer josh.bernal@bernwood.tv

Josh Bernal // Producer

josh.bernal@bernwood.tv

Billy McCreary // Production billy@freefolk.co

Billy McCreary // Production

billy@freefolk.co

 
Patrick Riley // Creative patrick@freefolk.co

Patrick Riley // Creative

patrick@freefolk.co

Michael Bernal // Operations michael@freefolk.co

Michael Bernal // Operations

michael@freefolk.co

Ariel Valdes // Creative Ariel@freefolk.co

Ariel Valdes // Creative

Ariel@freefolk.co